We hope you have become interested in our club and you would like to support our work. You can help us as an active member or as a promotor. You can also help us with your contribution. The club thanks you for any kind of support like history information, exhibits of the railway, promotions and more.
Editors Torsten Wyskocil (to 2000) and Jens Kupferschmidt.
Text and image authors are Thomas Randig, Torsten Wyskocil, Torsten Bartsch, Tristan Schlick, Dr. Lothar Kahnt, Jens Kupferschmidt, Toni Rothe, André Hohlfeld and René von Nordheim. Tranlators are Hans-Dieter Pfennigwerth, Hartmut Michel and Jens Kupferschmidt.
Zugschluss Bild 1
Amtsgericht Dresden - Registergericht VR 14061
Am Bahnhof Bertsdorf 2
02785 Olbersdorf, Germany
Vorsitzender - H. Firle - Tel.: 0173 5768563
stellv. Vorsitzender - T. Bartsch - Tel.: 0173 5624378
Schatzmeister - L. Kahnt
Museum - K. Springer - Tel./Fax : 035844 70446
Grubenbahnen - A. Walter - Tel.: 03583/ 690421
Zugschluss Bild 2